Newsroom Search


     

Search Results

57 post(s) found.

Thu January 12, 2017, 12:04 PM
Press Release

Thu December 22, 2016, 03:21 PM
Press Release

Tue December 20, 2016, 05:25 PM
Press Release

Sun January 22, 2017, 09:00 AM
Image

Keep the party going with delicious specialty cocktails at 210 Restaurant & Live Music Lounge. AFC and NFC playoffs on 4 big screens!

Have a jammin' post-game celebration with specialty craft cocktails from 210 Restaurant's star bartender, Javier, and a delicious dinner from Chef Jeff.

Thu December 15, 2016, 04:01 PM
Image

How about some comfort food for a cold night. Marcos Churros with Mexican hot chocolate to dip are to die for @210Restaurant & Live Music Lounge.

Come tonight and warm up to the very talented Paul Bedal Group will be playing at 7 p.m. Come for the food. Stay for the music.

Sat September 17, 2016, 06:31 PM
Video

210 Restaurant & Live Music Lounge Promotional Video

https://m.youtube.com/watch?v=u-FKN1CDBBs

Thu February 23, 2017, 09:00 AM
Event

Jam on...or at least until the weekend is over with Jose Emilio Gobbo and great food starting at 6 pm, Sunday, Feb. 26 at 210 Restaurant

Cap off the weekend with a delicious dinner, craft cocktails and jazz music at 210 Restaurant & Live Music Lounge!

Sat February 18, 2017, 09:00 AM
Event

Catch the Don Stiernberg Trio live @210Restaurant Thursday, February 23

Jam out to great live music from the Don Stiernberg Trio and delicious food from Chef Jeff at 210 Restaurant & Live Music Lounge

Fri February 17, 2017, 09:00 AM
Event

Get pumped up for Marc Pompe & Hawaiian Tuna Poke at 210 Restaurant!

Enjoy a delicious meal with family, friends and live music from Marc Pompe starting at 7 p.m. this Wednesday, Feb. 22 at 210 Restaurant & Live Music Lounge!

Thu February 16, 2017, 09:00 AM
Event

Say Hello to Monday blues with a Blues Jam, 7:30-10 PM Feb. 20, at 210 Restaurant & Live Music Lounge!

Get your jazz jam on with John Kattke at 210 Restaurant & Live Music Lounge

Thu February 16, 2017, 09:00 AM
Event

Catch the Zvonimir Tot-Kelly Sill Duo live @210Restaurant & Live Music Lounge this Sunday night

Cap off the weekend with a delicious dinner, craft cocktails and live music at 210 Restaurant

Tue February 14, 2017, 09:00 AM
Event

Gritman & Moran live @210Restaurant Friday, February 17

Enjoy a delicious meal with family and friends AND live music from Gritman & Moran starting at 9 p.m. this Friday, Feb. 17 at 210 Restaurant & Live Music Lounge!

Sat February 11, 2017, 03:00 PM
Event

Get your jam on with delicious food and live music at 210 Restaurant & Live Music Lounge

Enjoy a delicious meal with family and friends AND live music from Lara Driscoll starting at 7 p.m. this Wednesday, February 15 at 210 Restaurant & Live Music Lounge!

Sat February 11, 2017, 09:00 AM
Event

Alyssa Allgood Organ Trio, Thursday, Feb. 16, 7-10:30pm

Rock out with great live music from the Alyssa Allgood Organ Trio and delicious food from Chef Jeff at 210 Restaurant & Live Music Lounge

Mon February 06, 2017, 09:00 AM
Event

Catch the Judy Night Quartet from 7-10:30 PM, February 9 @210Restaurant & Live Music Lounge

Jam out with great live music from the Judy Night Quartet and delicious food from Chef Jeff at 210 Restaurant & Live Music Lounge

Thu February 02, 2017, 09:00 AM
Event

Catch the Highland Park Pops Big Band live @210Restaurant from 7:30-9:30 pm, Wednesday, February 8

Enjoy a delicious meal and live music from the Highland Park Pops Big Band starting at 7:30 p.m. Wednesday, Feb. 8 at 210 Restaurant & Live Music Lounge!

Wed February 01, 2017, 08:00 AM
Event

Jazz up your winter blues with Baby Back Ribs and Sweet Diezel Jenkins at 210 Restaurant & Live Music Lounge

Enjoy a delicious meal with family and friends AND live music from Sweet Diezel Jenkins starting at 9 p.m. this Friday, February 4 at 210 Restaurant & Live Music Lounge!

Mon January 30, 2017, 09:21 AM
Event

210 Restaurant is starting the (weekend) celebrations early with Bill Overton's CD Release Party and yummy Hawaiian Tuna Poke!

Jam out to great live music from Bill and delicious food at 210 Restaurant & Live Music Lounge

Sat November 12, 2016, 08:00 AM
Event

Highland Park Pops Big Band live @210Restaurant & Live Music Lounge Nov. 16!

Enjoy a delicious meal with family and friends AND live music from Highland Park Pops Big Band starting at 7:30 p.m. this Wednesday, Nov. 16 at 210 Restaurant & Live Music Lounge!

Sun November 06, 2016, 08:00 AM
Event

Judy Night Trio live @210Restaurant & Live Music Lounge Nov. 10!

Enjoy a delicious meal with family and friends AND live music from the Judy Night Trio starting at 7:30 p.m. this Thursday, Nov. 10 at 210 Restaurant & Live Music Lounge!

Mon October 31, 2016, 08:00 AM
Event

Midwest Young Artists Conservatory live @210Restaurant & Live Music Lounge Nov. 5!

Enjoy a delicious meal with family and friends AND live music from the Midwest Young Artists Conservatory starting at 4 p.m. this Saturday, Nov. 5 at 210 Restaurant & Live Music Lounge!

Sun October 30, 2016, 08:00 AM
Event

Tabasko Sound Kitchen live @210Restaurant & Live Music Lounge Nov. 4!

Enjoy a delicious meal with family and friends AND live music from the Tabasko Sound Kitchen starting at 9 p.m. this Friday, Nov. 4 at 210 Restaurant & Live Music Lounge!

Sat October 29, 2016, 08:00 AM
Event

Jarod Bufe Quartet live @210Restaurant & Live Music Lounge Nov. 3!

Enjoy a delicious meal with family and friends AND live music from the Jarod Bufe Quartet starting at 7 p.m. this Thursday, Nov. 3 at 210 Restaurant & Live Music Lounge!

Sun October 23, 2016, 08:00 AM
Event

John Moulder and Ken Hall live @210Restaurant & Live Music Lounge Oct. 27!

Enjoy a delicious meal with family and friends AND live music from John Moulder and Ken Hall starting at 7 p.m. this Thursday, Oct. 27 at 210 Restaurant & Live Music Lounge!

Sat October 15, 2016, 10:26 AM
Event

Hammond Heaven with Phat Jazz Organ Trio live @210restaurant Oct. 20

Enjoy live music and a delicious meal with family and friends at 7 p.m. this Thursday, Oct. 20 at 210 Restaurant & Live Music Lounge with live music from Phat Jazz Organ Trio!

Sat October 15, 2016, 08:00 AM
Event

The Mosquitos live @210Restaurant & Live Music Lounge Oct. 21!

Enjoy a delicious meal with family and friends AND live music from The Mosquitos starting at 9 p.m. this Friday, Oct. 21 at 210 Restaurant & Live Music Lounge!