Newsroom Search


     

Search Results

112 post(s) found.

Tue August 01, 2017, 03:31 PM
Press Release

Mon June 12, 2017, 12:48 PM
Press Release

Fri May 26, 2017, 05:49 PM
Press Release

Tue April 18, 2017, 03:56 PM
Press Release

Mon March 27, 2017, 05:51 PM
Press Release

Beer. Meat. Cheese. Bread. Thingie. at Dovetail Brewery Saturday, March 25

Stop by and create your own charcuterie board to accompany your favorite Dovetail beers or listen to a seminar on something meat, cheese or bread related!

Wed March 01, 2017, 06:04 PM
Press Release

Thu February 09, 2017, 12:35 PM
Press Release

Thu January 12, 2017, 02:57 PM
Press Release

Tue December 13, 2016, 06:42 PM
Press Release

Fri December 02, 2016, 01:30 PM
Press Release

Fri November 18, 2016, 09:10 AM
Press Release

Fri November 18, 2016, 09:00 AM
Press Release

Tue January 03, 2017, 11:53 AM
Image

Sat June 18, 2016, 08:11 AM
Image

Come visit Dovetail's taproom today!

Dovetail Brewery's taproom is open today from 11-10. Hope to see you here!

Tue May 24, 2016, 12:25 PM
Image

Dovetail on tap tonight, tomorrow & Thursday! See details...

See our tap handles in action and enjoy our beer tonight at Fountainhead, tomorrow at the Long Room and Thursday at Kaiser Tiger!

Tue July 25, 2017, 03:06 PM
Video

Dovetail & Begyle's Mayfestiversary 2017

Dovetail Brewery and Begyle Brewing Compay came together for Mayfestiversary to celebrate the first anniversary of Dovetail opening and the second anniversary of Begyle's taproom. The ultimate way to celebrate warm weather, good times, and great beer.

Tue July 25, 2017, 02:58 PM
Video

Tue July 25, 2017, 02:53 PM
Video

Dovetales: Dovetail Maibock & Adrianne

Learn about Dovetail Brewery's Maibock

Fri June 16, 2017, 01:03 PM
Video

Video: Dovetail and Begyle Celebrate Mayfestiversary May 27 & 28, 2017

Lively video showing Dovetail Brewery and Begyle Brewing Company's 1st annual Mayfestiversary featuring live music, food and great beer.

Mon July 18, 2016, 10:25 AM
Video

First Look at Dovetail Brewery in Chicago

Interview with Dovetail Brewery's brewer/owners Hagen Dost and Bill Wesselink

Mon July 18, 2016, 10:15 AM
Video

Dovetail Brewery GIF Video

Animated Dovetail Brewery Logo

Mon October 16, 2017, 10:55 PM
Event

Dovetail Brewery Tour this Saturday at 11am!

Come try our beers and see our classic brewing methods! Check out what the Chicago Tribune and the Chicago Reader had to say about our brewery tours. Details $15, includes three 0.3L (10oz) beers First come, first served. 30 people max.

Thu September 21, 2017, 12:45 PM
Event

Beer in the Woods

Dovetail Brewery is participating in the first ever Beer in the Woods event taking place in LaBagh Woods.

Thu August 24, 2017, 07:05 PM
Event

Friday Night Flights

Catch the next Friday Night Flights right outside Dovetail Brewery's taproom!

Tue August 15, 2017, 07:00 PM
Event

Wed July 12, 2017, 07:48 PM
Event

2nd Brewery Tour added, Saturdays from 1-2pm!

A second Dovetail Brewery Tour has been added from 1-2pm, Saturdays! Learn about traditional brewing styles and drink great beers! Check out what the Chicago Tribune and the Chicago Reader had to say about our brewery tours. Can't make it this Saturday? We have tours every Saturday at 11am and for a limited time at 1pm!

Wed July 05, 2017, 07:00 PM
Event

Thu June 29, 2017, 12:15 PM
Event

Tue June 20, 2017, 11:50 AM
Event

Tue June 20, 2017, 11:50 AM
Event

Tue June 20, 2017, 11:50 AM
Event

Mon June 12, 2017, 01:13 PM
Event

Fri May 19, 2017, 10:04 AM
Event

Bop Bar Truck at Dovetail!

Come enjoy delicious and healthy Korean food from Bop Bar Truck in our tap room!

Fri May 19, 2017, 10:03 AM
Event

Mike's Revenge Food Truck at Begyle!

Pair Mike's Revenge smoked meat sandwiches with Dovetail's Rauchbier and other beers in our tap room!

Fri May 19, 2017, 10:02 AM
Event

Mayfestiversary!

Come celebrate Dovetail's first anniversary and Begyle's 2 year taproom anniversary with a festival showcasing Dovetails Maibock and other beers, bands, and food trucks!

Fri May 19, 2017, 09:57 AM
Event

Mayfestiversary!

Come celebrate Dovetail's one year anniversary and Begyle's two year taproom anniversary! Maibock and our other beers, bands and food trucks!

Fri May 12, 2017, 10:00 AM
Event

Dovetail's Mom Market

Let ma know you love her ! Shop local artisans while enjoying delicious beer.

Fri May 05, 2017, 09:43 AM
Event

Mike's Revenge at Dovetail!

Come enjoy delicious smoked meat sandwiches paired with our beer!

Wed April 12, 2017, 09:12 AM
Event

Sausagefest Food Truck at Dovetail!

Come enjoy the most delicious brats, polish sausage, kabanos, and hot dogs from Sausagefest in our tap room!

Wed April 12, 2017, 09:11 AM
Event

La Cocinita at Dovetail!

Come enjoy delicious Venezuelan Street Food in our taproom from La Cocinita!

Tue March 28, 2017, 11:36 AM
Event

Carnivale Food Truck at Dovetail!

Come enjoy Latin-Fusion food from Canivale in our tap room!