Newsroom Search


     

Search Results

75 post(s) found.

Wed November 22, 2017, 04:58 PM
Press Release

Wed November 08, 2017, 12:43 PM
Press Release

Wed November 08, 2017, 12:42 PM
Press Release

Wed November 08, 2017, 12:42 PM
Press Release

Wed November 08, 2017, 12:40 PM
Press Release

Wed November 08, 2017, 12:36 PM
Press Release

Wed November 08, 2017, 12:35 PM
Press Release

Wed November 08, 2017, 12:33 PM
Press Release

Wed November 08, 2017, 12:32 PM
Press Release

Wed November 08, 2017, 12:31 PM
Press Release

Wed November 08, 2017, 12:29 PM
Press Release

Wed November 08, 2017, 12:26 PM
Press Release

Wed November 08, 2017, 12:24 PM
Press Release

Wed November 08, 2017, 11:53 AM
Press Release

Sun November 05, 2017, 03:21 PM
Blog

Tue January 03, 2017, 11:53 AM
Image

Tue July 25, 2017, 03:06 PM
Video

Dovetail & Begyle's Mayfestiversary 2017

Dovetail Brewery and Begyle Brewing Compay came together for Mayfestiversary to celebrate the first anniversary of Dovetail opening and the second anniversary of Begyle's taproom. The ultimate way to celebrate warm weather, good times, and great beer.

Tue July 25, 2017, 02:58 PM
Video

Fri June 16, 2017, 01:03 PM
Video

Video: Dovetail and Begyle Celebrate Mayfestiversary May 27 & 28, 2017

Lively video showing Dovetail Brewery and Begyle Brewing Company's 1st annual Mayfestiversary featuring live music, food and great beer.

Mon July 18, 2016, 10:25 AM
Video

First Look at Dovetail Brewery in Chicago

Interview with Dovetail Brewery's brewer/owners Hagen Dost and Bill Wesselink

Wed November 29, 2017, 01:18 PM
Event

Mon November 27, 2017, 12:45 PM
Event

Mon November 06, 2017, 12:43 PM
Event

Mon November 06, 2017, 12:39 PM
Event

Mon November 06, 2017, 12:34 PM
Event

Fri November 03, 2017, 05:32 PM
Event

Easy Season 2 Sneak Peek with Joe Swanberg

We're honored to be a host for this year's Chicago Humanities Festival—please join us November 8 for an evening with local filmmaker Joe Swanberg (you may have seen his film Drinking Buddies, which used the Chicago beer scene as a backdrop), who will give a behind-the-scenes look of Netflix's Easy: Season 2.

Mon October 16, 2017, 10:55 PM
Event

Dovetail Brewery Tour this Saturday at 11am!

Come try our beers and see our classic brewing methods! Check out what the Chicago Tribune and the Chicago Reader had to say about our brewery tours. Details $15, includes three 0.3L (10oz) beers First come, first served. 30 people max.

Thu September 21, 2017, 12:45 PM
Event

Beer in the Woods

Dovetail Brewery is participating in the first ever Beer in the Woods event taking place in LaBagh Woods.

Thu August 24, 2017, 07:05 PM
Event

Friday Night Flights

Catch the next Friday Night Flights right outside Dovetail Brewery's taproom!

Tue August 15, 2017, 07:00 PM
Event

Mon July 24, 2017, 11:00 AM
Event

Wed July 12, 2017, 07:48 PM
Event

2nd Brewery Tour added, Saturdays from 1-2pm!

A second Dovetail Brewery Tour has been added from 1-2pm, Saturdays! Learn about traditional brewing styles and drink great beers! Check out what the Chicago Tribune and the Chicago Reader had to say about our brewery tours. Can't make it this Saturday? We have tours every Saturday at 11am and for a limited time at 1pm!

Wed July 05, 2017, 07:00 PM
Event

Thu June 29, 2017, 12:15 PM
Event

Tue June 20, 2017, 11:50 AM
Event

Tue June 20, 2017, 11:50 AM
Event

Tue June 20, 2017, 11:50 AM
Event

Mon June 12, 2017, 01:13 PM
Event

Fri May 19, 2017, 10:04 AM
Event

Bop Bar Truck at Dovetail!

Come enjoy delicious and healthy Korean food from Bop Bar Truck in our tap room!

Fri May 19, 2017, 10:03 AM
Event

Mike's Revenge Food Truck at Begyle!

Pair Mike's Revenge smoked meat sandwiches with Dovetail's Rauchbier and other beers in our tap room!